Rally Racing News
SCCA ProRally
2001 Championship Results

National Champions
Mark Lovell
Frank Cunningham
Subaru of America
Tad Ohtake
Jim Brandt
Production GT
Mark Utecht
Brenda Lewis
Subaru of America
Tony Chavez
Doug Robinson
Hyundai Motor America
Group 5
Tad Ohtake
Rob Bohn
Group 2
Dave White
Jimmy Brandt
Group N
Karl Scheible
Brian Maxwell
Subaru of America

2001 Rally Schedule
2001 ProRally Statistics

Results Index
RRN Index