Rally Racing News
Michelin/ SCCA ProRally
1998 Championship Results

National Champions
David Summerbell
Michael Fennell
Hyundai Motor America
Ralph Kosmides
Joe Noyes
Volkswagen of America
Production GT
Steve Gingras
Paul Eklund
Mitsubishi of America
Trevor Donison
Scott Embree
Plymouth Division Chrysler Corp.
Group 5
Ralph Kosmides
Joe Noyes
Toyota Motor Sales, USA
Group 2
Dave White
David Watts
Volkswagen of America

1998 Rally Schedule

Results Index
RRN Index