Rally Racing News
Michelin/ SCCA PRO Rally
1994 Championship Results

National Champions
Paul Choiniere
Jeff Becker
Audi of America
Production GT
Selcuk Karamanoglu
John McArthur
Mitsubishi of America
Dave Turner
Billl Gutzmann
Mitsubishi of America
Group 2
Goran Ostlund
Steve Baker
Saab-Scania of America
Group A
Peter Moodie
Michael Fennell
Mazda North America
Jeff Hendricks
Noble Jones
Eagle Division Chrysler Corp. (Jeep)

Results Index
RRN Index