Rally Racing News
Michelin/ SCCA PRO Rally
1997 Championship Results

National Champions
Paul Choiniere
Jeff Becker
Hyundai Motor America
Production GT
Steve Gingras
Bill Westrick
Mitsubishi of America
Al Kaumeheiwa
Craig Sobczak
Dodge Division Chrysler Corp.
Group 5
Sam Bryan
Robinson Walden
Toyota Motor Sales, USA
Group 2
Richard Losee
Kent Livingston
Volkswagen of America

1997 Rally Schedule

Results Index
RRN Index